Executive Committee:

President: Cary Devorsetz

Co-Vice Presidents: Samantha Burka and Alan Bender

Secretary: Laura Goetzl

Treasurer: Iva Joseph

Treasurer-Elect: Upaasna Niman 

To contact the Executive Committee, please email westbrookespta@gmail.com


Teacher Liaison:



supporting roles



Arts Integration

Bingo Night

Book Fair

Buildings and Grounds

Chesapeake Bay Grant Writer


Fifth Grade Transition

GT Liaison

International & Multicultural Night

Lost and Found

Media Center Liaison

NAACP Representative

Room Parents

Sister School Program

Spirit Committee

Staff Appreciation


Volunteer Coordinator

Westbrook Aftercare Liaison

Wellness Committee/Recess Rangers

Aqua Eagles

Art Teacher Liaison

Birthday Board

Box Tops for Education


Cluster Representatives

Communications to Principal

Community of Caring


Enrollment and Welcoming

Health Room Liaison

Local Retail Promotions

MCCPTA Delegates

PE Teacher Liaison/Walking Program

Room Parent Coordinator

Science and Environmental Committee

Special Needs Liaison

Spirit Wear

Talent Show

Trash Free Lunch



Click here for a description of each committee. PLEASE NOTE, however, that the committee chair names and contact information contained at this link are no longer accurate/up-to-date; as such, please email westbrookespta@gmail.com with any committee-related inquiries.